Latest Products http://www.delhiscientific.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:06:49 +0530 en-us http://www.delhiscientific.in Industrial Chambers http://www.delhiscientific.in/industrial-chambers.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/industrial-chambers.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Cutting Machine http://www.delhiscientific.in/industrial-cutting-machine.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/industrial-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Furnaces http://www.delhiscientific.in/furnaces.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/furnaces.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Ovens http://www.delhiscientific.in/industrial-ovens.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/industrial-ovens.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Pulverizer http://www.delhiscientific.in/industrial-pulverizer.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/industrial-pulverizer.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Shakers http://www.delhiscientific.in/industrial-shakers.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/industrial-shakers.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Tools http://www.delhiscientific.in/industrial-tools.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/industrial-tools.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Chemical http://www.delhiscientific.in/laboratory-chemical.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/laboratory-chemical.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Crucibles http://www.delhiscientific.in/laboratory-crucibles.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/laboratory-crucibles.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Equipment http://www.delhiscientific.in/laboratory-equipment.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/laboratory-equipment.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metallurgical Machine http://www.delhiscientific.in/metallurgical-machine.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/metallurgical-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital PH Meter http://www.delhiscientific.in/digital-ph-meter.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/digital-ph-meter.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Humidity Chamber http://www.delhiscientific.in/humidity-chamber.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/humidity-chamber.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details :Double walled construction, inner chamber made of SS 304, outer of MS Sheet duly Powder Coated. 75 mm gap between outer & inner chamber is insulated with high efficiency PUF insulation The door is double walled fitted with a leakproof gasket & glass window. Humidity Range. Ambient to 95% +- 5% controlled with imported humidistat / Digital Humidity Controller. Temp. Range: Ambient to 60c Controlled with thermostat / Digital temp. controller. Refrigerated Humidity Chamber Se-109. Specification same as SE-108 but fitted with micro processor based digital temperature & Humidity indicator cum controller. fitted with CFC Refrigeration system with EMERSON Compressor. Thermal Shock Chamber http://www.delhiscientific.in/thermal-shock-chamber.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/thermal-shock-chamber.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Description and Application: As we know that thermal shock occurs when a thermal gradient causes different parts of an object to expand by different amounts. This differential expansion can be understood in terms of stress or of strain, equivalently. At some point, this stress can exceed the strength of the material, causing a crack to form. If nothing stops this crack from propagating through the material, it will cause the object''s structure to fail. Normally we use thermal shock test equipment to test how much amount can a product withstand thermal shock. Thermal shock testing exposes products to alternating low and high temperatures to accelerate failures caused by temperature cycles or thermal shocks during normal use. The transition between temperature extremes occurs very rapidly, greater than 15 °C/min. Working Principle: There are three chambers used to perform thermal shock testing, high-temperature chamber, low-temperature chamber and test chamber. Sample is placed in the test chamber, more extreme temperature than test temperature can be set in high-temperature chamber and low-temperature chamber. When doing low temperature testing, cold chamber door open, and low-temperature chamber working together with test chamber. When converted into high-temperature test, cold chamber door closed, hot chamber door are opened, and test chamber working together with high-temperature chamber. Conversion of mechanical action (transferring from high temperature to low temperature or low temperature to high temperature) can be completed in less than 1second, and the temperature can be quickly stabilized. During the whole test, test sample is no need to be moved, and without any human intervention. Acrylic Laser Cutting Machine http://www.delhiscientific.in/acrylic-laser-cutting-machine.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/acrylic-laser-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abrasive Cutting Machine http://www.delhiscientific.in/abrasive-cutting-machine.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/abrasive-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heating Furnace http://www.delhiscientific.in/heating-furnace.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/heating-furnace.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Furnace http://www.delhiscientific.in/laboratory-furnace.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/laboratory-furnace.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air Oven http://www.delhiscientific.in/hot-air-oven.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/hot-air-oven.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Oven http://www.delhiscientific.in/universal-oven.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/universal-oven.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coal Pulverizer http://www.delhiscientific.in/coal-pulverizer.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/coal-pulverizer.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Pulverizer http://www.delhiscientific.in/laboratory-pulverizer.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/laboratory-pulverizer.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gyratory Rotap Sieve Shaker http://www.delhiscientific.in/gyratory-rotap-sieve-shaker.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/gyratory-rotap-sieve-shaker.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Sieve Shaker http://www.delhiscientific.in/table-top-sieve-shaker.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/table-top-sieve-shaker.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To work on 220/230 volts A.C. (Without Sieves): For 8" dia sieves For 12" Dia Sieves Optional Accessories:  Automatic 0-60 minuted "GERMAN" Timer. Test Sieves http://www.delhiscientific.in/test-sieves.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/test-sieves.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Iodide http://www.delhiscientific.in/potassium-iodide.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/potassium-iodide.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Nitrate http://www.delhiscientific.in/silver-nitrate.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/silver-nitrate.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Crucible http://www.delhiscientific.in/nickel-crucible.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/nickel-crucible.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel 201: Nickel 201 is commercially pure (99.6%) wrought nickel and a low carbon version of Nickel 200. It has good mechanical properties and excellent resistance to many corrosive environments. Other useful features: high thermal and electrical conductivities, low gas content and low vapor pressure. The corrosion resistance makes it particularly useful for maintaining product purity in the handling of foods, liquids, synthetic fibers, and caustic alkali's. High-temperature and Corrosion Resistance properties: Nickel 201 has the excellent corrosion resistance characteristic of Nickel 200. Because it is a low-carbon material (0.02% max.), Nickel 201 is not subject to embrittlement by interplanetary precipitated carbon or graphite when held at temperatures of 315° to 760 °C for extended times, provided carbonaceous materials are not in contact with it. It is, therefore, preferred to Nickel 200 in all cases where temperatures exceed 315 °C. Nickel 201 is ideal for laboratory crucibles which are capable of withstanding oxidizing furnace atmospheres up to 1100 °C. Above 300 °C its mechanical properties change: tensile strength falls, elongation grows making for example a crucible more malleable when handling or when heated by a direct flame. This can lead to a change in the profile/shape of a crucible. The material is subject to intergranular embrittlement by sulfur compounds at temperatures above 315 °C. Water Properties:The resistance of Nickel 201 to corrosion by distilled and natural waters is excellent since resistant to water containing hydrogen sulphide or carbon dioxide. Nickel 201 gives excellent service in seawater. Silica Crucible http://www.delhiscientific.in/silica-crucible.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/silica-crucible.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Dimensionally accurate High grade raw material Corrosion & abrasion resistant Spectro Sample Polishing Machine http://www.delhiscientific.in/spectro-sample-polishing-machine.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/spectro-sample-polishing-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metallurgical Double Disc Polishing Machine http://www.delhiscientific.in/metallurgical-double-disc-polishing-machine.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/metallurgical-double-disc-polishing-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Independent Motor for Each disc powered by high torque 1/2 hp motor It has water faucet and Stainless Steel Sink with smooth Drainage System. It has variable speed system operated manually by handle. It has Gun Metal Disc of diameter 200 mm with locking ring to hold the cloth or emery paper. It is covered with Power Coated Sheets. Belt Polisher http://www.delhiscientific.in/belt-polisher.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/belt-polisher.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Moisture Balance http://www.delhiscientific.in/digital-moisture-balance.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/digital-moisture-balance.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Hot Plate http://www.delhiscientific.in/laboratory-hot-plate.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/laboratory-hot-plate.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaw Crusher http://www.delhiscientific.in/jaw-crusher.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/jaw-crusher.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Platinum Crucible http://www.delhiscientific.in/platinum-crucible.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/platinum-crucible.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mercuric Chloride Powder http://www.delhiscientific.in/mercuric-chloride-powder.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/mercuric-chloride-powder.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tumbler Drum http://www.delhiscientific.in/tumbler-drum.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/tumbler-drum.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Disc Polishing Machine Variable Speed http://www.delhiscientific.in/double-disc-polishing-machine-variable-speed.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/double-disc-polishing-machine-variable-speed.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roll Crusher http://www.delhiscientific.in/roll-crusher.htm http://www.delhiscientific.in/roll-crusher.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530